Begin Work Zone

Well this lil blog just agreed to make a big change – to my hosting. For several years, I have been using wordpress.com as my hosting but I recently learned that I have “outgrown” WordPress hosting. So this blog is moving to a new hosting location! This is so very exciting and I am so thankful for the love you all have been giving this blog. I wanted to post up in the event there is some downtime when the domain name is transferring. It should be seamless but I have worked in the web world for a long time and know that things can happen.

How does this affect you? Not at all but with new hosting means new flexibility, less intrusive ads, and faster downloads. So things will be “under construction” for the next few days. Thank you for your support and stay tuned!!

Leave a comment